How can my account become suspended?
Your trial has expired and you did not activate a plan.
Your subscription became past due and was de-activated.
You canceled your subscription.
What happens when my account is suspended?
All links to your public LaunchNotes page will return a 404.
Team members and internal followers on your account will no longer be able to access your LaunchNotes project.
No data is lost. Data on your account will be kept intact unless you choose to delete your account.
How do I re-activate my account?
At any time, you may choose a plan to reactivate your account - you can do this by logging into your account and going to the "Upgrade" tab on the left hand side navbar.
As a reference, our pricing page details the different types of plans available, and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at firstname.lastname@example.org or on live chat!